The Directors of the five DZL sites constitute the DZL Board of Directors; they are responsible for the overall strategic planning of the DZL program.


Seeger 100 100

Prof. Dr. Werner Seeger

Kauczor 100 100

Prof. Dr. Hans-Ulrich Kauczor

Rabe 100 100

Prof. Dr. Klaus F. Rabe

VonMutius 100 100

Prof. Dr. Erika v. Mutius

Welte 100 100

Prof. Dr. Tobias Welte


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

More information Ok