The DZL Academy Board includes scientific and administrative representatives from each DZL site as well as five DZL Academy Fellow Representatives elected by the Fellow community. DZL Academy Fellow Representatives are elected to the board for the duration of two years. The DZL Academy Board is committed to the strategic planning and implementation of various training and career support programs subject to available funds.

Members of the DZL Academy Board

AcademyBoard AntjeBrand 100x100   AcademyBoard JoernBullwinkel 100x100   AcademyBoard DoreenFranke 100x100   AcademyBoard MichaelKreuter 100x100   

    Antje Brand            Jörn Bullwinkel          Doreen Franke       Michael Kreuter  

AcademyBoard SilkeMeiners 100x100   AcademyBoard RoryMorty 100x100   AcademyBoard BirgitTeucher 100x100   AcademyBoard AnneZurawski 100x100

    Silke Meiners           Rory E. Morty           Birgit Teucher      Annegret Zurawski


DZL Academy Fellow Representatives:

Svenja Gaedcke edited  Malainou cut edited  Sebastian Marwitz cut edited   Morrone cut edited 

 Svenja Gaedcke     Christina Malainou    Sebastian Marwitz    Carmela Morrone

Magda Sczygiel cut edited

 Magdalena Szczygiel


Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.